‘We’ time with ‘Me, Myself & I’ :-)

There were times when I desired love and I had love yet I was lost and lonely longing love from love. There were times when I thought love is the ultimate answer but with it love brought a big question – still unanswered….And now after all these years, I’ve been too busy neglecting love – with no regrets as yet, because when I look at myself now, I see me w/o misery, I see me so not in love also not longing for one, alone by choice and not lonely.

Now, I don’t seek answers particularly from sth that does not exist but I do ask a lot of questions to myself. I may not be the right person to give the perfect answer for the questions with the perfect solution but hey! imperfect is just fine! Perfect is overrated anyway and after all it’s my questions and it’s me who’s answering them so there’s no question for anyone else to decide what’s wrong and what’s right for the questions I have created to all the problems I have faced right? Well! I say right – you see, only I get to answer. For all the things I’ve been through, who else to know better than I do.

Thank god if not love at least I am. Here, in this little bubble that I’ve nestled around have secured me from all the things I’ve been insecure with. In this little Utopian world of mine that I’ve created in my mind, I’m very well settled. Here I’m the problem and I’m the solution, I am the question and I have the answer, I am the riddle and I amuse myself, I am me and I am you, I don’t win much and i lose few – unlike how it used to be before. If there’s no win-win why should i risk losing all, and I almost did but thank got “almost” got me a long a way. Now it isn’t about anyone else anymore, I am glad to know that I am all about myself now and forever.

Oops! You happen to read this, Iyeeeeeeeeeee wazzzzz just talking to myself sooooo emmm please don’t bother 😉

$hri$T

3 thoughts on “‘We’ time with ‘Me, Myself & I’ :-)

  1. Its such as you read my mind! You appear to understand so much approximately this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or something. I think that you could do with some percent to force the message house a bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog. A great read. I’ll definitely be back.

    Like

Leave a Reply

