Dear Valentino !

Yesterday I Started My Day Expecting Least But Dear Valentino! I Think I Ended Up Stealing Your Day Yesterday…

1) A Poke & Yes Just A Poke,Why Just One Poke ? (It Pissed Me Off)…

2) So Obvious Obsolete Proposal; That Again Turned Me Off,However

3) An Unexpected Message Later In The Afternoon Brightened My Evening…

4) And A Rose Was Perfect For Me To End The Valentino’s Day!

Thank God All Four Endeavors Was Made By Four Different Bodies; That Confirms My Freedom To Pick Or See Anybody Or Maybe Nobody Hehe. I Am Not In Love With The Rest Three For God’s Sake…Cupid Go Target Practice; You Are A Bad Shooter Coz My Love Arrow Shot The Wrong Person Instead LOL!

$hri§T

Dear Valentino! I Think I Ended Up Stealing Your Day Yesterday..(021411)
Leave a Reply

