“Are You Mad Enough To Be My Man?”

I Wouldn’t Ask “Are You Man Enough To Be My Man?”I Would Rather Ask “Are You Mad Enough To Be My Man?”LOL! I Doubt If You Will Be Able To Handle My Madness ?

How do you define madness? They say: Anyone who lives in their own world is mad, a psychopath ,maniacs, schizophrenic etc .If that’s how one defines madness than I guess I too am mad because I too live in my own world, I believe what I want to believe. I am so proud to be mad. I will continue being mad and live my life the way I dream and not the way it actually is.

So called normal people pretend to be mad, drunk or lose conscious in order to do what they exactly want to do. So see! Mad people don’t even have to pretend.

In one of the poem by Emily Dickinson. She says; “Much Madness Is Divinest Sense And Much Sense The Starkest Madness”. I agree and I must say madness talks a lot of sense.

Dictionary defines madness as “The quality or condition of being insane.” But I say; “There Is A Sense Hidden In Every Madness And Only An Insane Can Figure Out That Sense.”

Common sence: i.e Common, ordinary, normal, usual .All people making sense.
Uncommon sense: i.e Uncommon, not ordinary, abnormal, unusual.Few people making sense.

Remember outstanding and extraordinary are always few in number.

Marilyn Monroe Quoted “Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius”. So that makes it clear, Ordinary is always below the extraordinary and extraordinary always below the ordinary (but only in number). So the key factor here confusing the world is “Number”.

Majority counts even if the majorities are culprits?-Bull shit! Now where do you place yourself? Do u choose a common sense or mad sense? 🙂

See the quote from the novel “Veronika Decides to Die”. It sys; people who are different from others are mad. “You have Einstein, saying that there was no time or space, just a combination of the two. Or Columbus, insisting that on the other side of the world lay not an abyss but a continent. Or Edmund Hillary convinced that a man could reach the top of Everest. Or the Beatles, who created an entirely different sort of music and dressed like people from another time. Those people—and thousands of others—all lived in their own world.”So they are all mad huh ?!?

$hri§T

6 thoughts on ““Are You Mad Enough To Be My Man?”

  1. whatever its is even if there is one of the senses .. common sence or uncommon sense
    so that being aware about your 5 senses is possible it doesnot matter whether you are one in the infinite number or infinite in the 1 ..
    this guy is still figuring out every m0men+ which senc/se is manifesting in the m0men+.
    if some 1 can make any senc/se out of my commment kindly update me 2 s00n.

    Like

  2. ah i can see you dream big :)…
    Majority counts even if the majorities are culprits? nice ..did you write it ,it’s pretty good.
    also i would choose common and mad sense both :). common sense for my common life and mad sense for my mad dream 🙂

    Like

    1. “Majority counts even if the majorities are culprits? “(Yeah i came up with this one on my own….but as they say:Originality does not exist in the world of language spun):)

      Like

  3. I always used to feel weird about the way i usually act and how people used to perceive my behavior but this article made me happy to be the way i am.. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

