I Wish Doing What I Love Was My Job !

I Wish I Could Do What My Heart Wishes-All Day-All Week-All Along..Than..I Would Dream-I Would Dance In The Rain, Would Sing Beneath The Full Moon & Create A Symphony (Hehe), Would Go For A Long Ride (Suburbs/Mountains) Or Take A Trip To Jammu / Andaman & Nicobar Islands ;)…Read Novel By The Shore, Surround Myself With Talking Donkey, Singing Birds & Dancing Squirrels (And I Would Wish I Wouldn’t Be Dreaming While All This Be Happening)…But I Wonder If Doing/Dreaming What I Wish Would Pay Me? LOL !

I Wish Doing What I Love Was My Job !Dream Job ! Dreaming Big !

$hri§T

Leave a Reply

