River Side Spring Resort

Kurintar Riverside Spring Resort,Is 102 Km From Kathmandu , 98 Kms From Pokhara And Just A 4 Hrs Drive From The Royal Chitwan National Park .This Resort Has Outnumbered All Other Resort Near By. Marvelous Food (Loved Grilled Chicken With Olive Oil & Caramel Fruit Dessert).

Two Nights And Three Days Passed By Within A Blink Of An Eye. Wished I Could Borrow Few More Days. Man! I Should Have Made My Wish On That Wishing Well.Yeah ! This Resort Has A Wishing Well .Next Time I Go There I Shall Surely Toss A Coin And Make My Wish Come True 😉

Hotel Rooms Are Pretty Expensive; But You Always Have An Alternate For Tent Which Is Worth While And Not As Expensive As Staying In A Hotel Room. Personally, I Would Suggest Tent Coz That Will Help You Save A Lot From Your Pocket And Is Equally Comforting.

Low Wooden Lawn Chair Facing Towards Trishuli River Near Body Of Water Was Simply Awesome.Whats Even More Inspiring Is The View Of Water And Sunset,To Add More To Your Ecstasy U Can Take Ure I-Phone Or Laptop As They Also Provide Wi-Fi;Watch Your Favorite Movie,Skype Ure Loved Ones Or Simply Enjoy The Music.Drinks Offered At The Bar Amid The Pool Was Reasonable And Relaxing Too.

Resort Offers A Variety Of Activities Including White Water Rafting Excursions On The Trishuli River, Kayaking, Nature Walks,Trips To Close By Destinations Including The Famous Manakamana Temple, Bandipur, Gorkha, Chitwan And So On.Tickets For Manakamana Are Sold At The Reception Desk Of The Resort Itself.For Other Arrangement And Discount You Can Contact The City Office Located @ Sanepa, Lalitpur (Infront Of International Club).

In Case You Plan Your Trip To The RSR (River Side Resort),Make Sure It Is Not Wednesday Coz You Will Then Have To Miss Out The Pool…Missing Out On Pool Is Like Missing Out On Main Ambiance.

Riverside Spring Resort Was Awesome! Swimming Beneath The Clear Night Sky While It Was Drizzling. Moonlight Subtly Kissed My Skin While I Was Chilling With That Beer In A Bar Amidst The Pool & Swinging Along The Music .How I Enjoyed Every Bit Of It, How I Wished That Very Moment Would Freeze.Aww! How I Never Wanted To Return,Nowhere I Wannet To Be More….. So Many Moments In Life…Yet,How Many Among Them Do You Really Remember?? THIS ONE …..I Surely Will 😛

No! I Am Not A Marketing Manager Neither Do I Have Any Benefit For Helping It Advertise…Am Just A Satisfied Visitor Expressing My Experience @ RSR ! 😛

$hri§T
For More Details:www.rsr.com.np

Weekend So Worthwhile @ River Side Spring Resort !
2 thoughts on “River Side Spring Resort

Leave a Reply

